Exclusive – Naa Peru Surya Full Track List

It’s been widely circulated that the audio release event of Naa Peru Surya – Naa Illu India movie is going to be held on 22nd, April at Military Madhavaram village in Tadepalligudem, West Godavari district. Makers of the #NPS have clearly mentioned the reason behind selecting Military Madhavaram village as the venue for the audio release event and it’s more a paying tribute to the soldiers which the major backdrop of the film. Arrangements are being made for a successful audio release function by the event management team to ensure equal importance to the Allu Arjun fans who are attending the music launch.

As the new age promotional strategy three songs “Sainika”, “Lover also Fighter also”, “Beautiful Love” were released online in the official YouTube channels and each song is an instant hit. All the three songs marked one million view mark in less than a daytime and even the lyrical video songs repeated the same magical numbers in YouTube.  There are three more songs left in the Naa Peru Surya – Naa Illu India music album composed by Vishal Dadlani Shekhar Ravjiani.

Here is the exclusive complete track list of Naa Peru Surya – Naa Illu India and jukebox is going to be released tomorrow at the audio release event.

1) Oh Sainika

2) Lover also Fighter also

3) Beautiful Love

4) Mayaa

5) Enniyallo

6) Iraga Iraga

As per inside reports fourth song “Mayaa” in the music album is a melodious song, “Enniyallo” is an interesting slow number and “Iraga Iraga” is a typical mass number with heavy foot tapping beats which makes to dance in the first go itself. Initially, makers of the film planned to invite a special guest for the audio release event even a star hero agreed to be part of the function but at the last moment, a decision is made to conduct the function without any chief guest. Entire cast and crew including the technical members who are part of Naa Peru Surya – Naa Illu India will be taking part in the audio release event.

Naa Peru Surya Censor Report

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *